NTS Episode 2 (1/1/2017)

The second Sanpo Disco episode on NTS aired on New Years Day with a new mix from Daisuke Kakimoto. Daisuke is responsible for Metro parties in Osaka, hosted alongside Rare Groove Records owner Norio.

Melbourne – 9:00pm
London – 10:00am
Seoul – 7:00pm
Tokyo/Osaka – 7:00pm
Hong Kong – 6:00pm
Berlin – 11:00am
Paris – 11:00am
New York – 5:00am

Download / NTS / Soundcloud / Mixcloud